CODE 7477-October 2001
Click on the tracks to listen to a sample of the song. To listen to these samples you need at least Real Player 7 or G2.

Released on Metropolis Records, U.S. Exclusive release.

1. Funker Vogt (Completed)
2. Funker Vogt 2nd Unit (Krolled)
3. Black Hole (Re/Worked)
4. Funker Vogt (March On!)
5. Funker Vogt 2nd Unit (transmitted)
6. Black Hole (Blind)
7. Taxi zum Mars


© 1999-2002 The Elektrobank